UWA”S DAILY NUGGET~~~~BLESSINGS!


AFRICAN CHILDDivine Mind…please order my mind today so that I may see the You in me. Please use your divine power to lift the burdens weighing me down. I know that I am a diamond in the rough, being chiseled into the perfect being that You want me to be. Please bless all my family and friends teetering on the precipice of despair and abandonment. Please shine the light on their minds and hearts so that they understand that the journey was never promised to be smooth, and the licks and lumps will soon fade away.

DO CONTINUE TO BLESS THOSE WHOSE BRUISES HAVE HEALED AND THE GOODNESS OVERRUNS.

My sincerest gratitude for all my blessings…and feel free to pour them on!

PS…..Please protect the babies!

About globalfaithministriesofchiism

Continental Envoy for Global faith Ministries of Chiism
This entry was posted in UWA'S DAILY NUGGETS. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to UWA”S DAILY NUGGET~~~~BLESSINGS!

  1. Udee Onyioha says:

    With Chineke by my side, I am like a bird, and a bird never flies into a tree. I am one with Chineke, I walk with Chineke, and I will never stumble with Chineke in front of me, at the back of me, on my left, and on my right. I am infinitely blessed today, and I shall continue to strive to be a blessing unto others.

  2. somaniya says:

    I agree! I am so thankful for all the blessings Chineke has provided me with big and small! This post was very valuable to me today by helping me see and appreciate the small things. Ya gazie

Leave a Reply

