OBASI OHA TRACS


OBASI OHA TRACS

Each day Chiists are expected to honor themselves first above all else. Give respect to those deserving as well so that you reap the same honors. Invoke thanks, affirm the effectual presences and continuous influence of Chineke, Divine mind, or Ultimate reality in you.

Prayer” Chineke…this is your world. Who and what I become is your will and my my resolve to see it manifest!
Give me peace, quiet my soul, cool and quell my anger akin the quiet meander of cool water on rocks. You are the energy that moves me graciously in your perfecting presence.

I am whole, blessed loved, complete, resolute and content.

I AM!

Ekele Diri Chineke!

Yagazie!

About globalfaithministriesofchiism

Continental Envoy for Global faith Ministries of Chiism
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OBASI OHA TRACS

  1. Praises to the most high for all the good inherent in us and our fellow human beings! Afuru m gi~~~I see you!

Leave a Reply

