OBASI OHA TRACS~~~~ AN AFFIRMATION!


OBASI OHA TRACS~~~~ AN AFFIRMATION!

OBASI OHA TRACS

Okwukwe! An Affirmation!

Dear Me,

I am reminded each day that Chineke and I are connected!
The objective of Chineke is that I have all that is possible to help me experience all the universe has to offer!
Nothing placed on any shelf is too high for my hands to reach.
All that exists I can have! All those who cross me, I must forgive!
It is up to me to define and speak for myself in my own way, any time and anywhere!
What I want to become I shall! Whatever is above my capacity, Chineke can execute!
I am my own brother…I am my own sister! Right where I am, the power of Chineke, the love of Chineke, the peace of Chineke and the joy of Chineke is. If you disagree…you have come to the wrong party!

Otito Nile Diri Chineke!

Yagazie!

About globalfaithministriesofchiism

Continental Envoy for Global faith Ministries of Chiism
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OBASI OHA TRACS~~~~ AN AFFIRMATION!

Leave a Reply

