CHIIST HOLIDAY WISHES~~~~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY POEM /SONG FOR MOTHERS EVERY WHERE


CHIIST HOLIDAY WISHES~~~~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY POEM /SONG FOR MOTHERS EVERY WHERE

Gini ka m ga emere nne muru m
Onye tara afufu were muo m
Biko Chukwu goziere m nne m ezigbo nne m
Oyoyo nne madu nile

Odighi Onye obula,
odighi onye obula nwe obi
ka chukwu nyere nne m
Chineke ana m ario gi
Ka idowe m ndu, ruo otu mgbe m ga kwu achi mma ya.

What will I do for my dear mom, who worked hard just to take care of me God please bless my mom my very best friend
while you are it, everyone’s mom

There isn’t anyone else
Nobody has the patience
like Chineke gave to moms
Chineke I beg you to keep me alive
‘Till the day I pay back her kindness!

About globalfaithministriesofchiism

Continental Envoy for Global faith Ministries of Chiism
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CHIIST HOLIDAY WISHES~~~~HAPPY MOTHERS DAY POEM /SONG FOR MOTHERS EVERY WHERE

Leave a Reply

