PRAYER: ADI M UCHA N’IME OBI M~~~~I AM PURE IN MY HEART


ADI M UCHA N'IME OBI M~~~~I AM PURE IN MY HEART-Picture by photographer Ade Adetayo.

CHINEKE!
ADI M UCHA N’IME OBI M
DIKWA NSO N’IME MMUO M
GINI GA EME KA M DI NDU
GARA IGARA CHI M OZI?

TRANSLATION

CHINEKE!
I AM CLEAN IN MY HEART
I AM PURE IN MY SOUL
WHAT WILL KEEP ME, AS I LIVE AND BREATHE
NOT TO DO YOUR WORK?

Picture by photographer Ade Adetayo.

About globalfaithministriesofchiism

Continental Envoy for Global faith Ministries of Chiism
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PRAYER: ADI M UCHA N’IME OBI M~~~~I AM PURE IN MY HEART

  1. Kelenna says:

    This prayer is actually an Igbo Nigerian song. It has such a sweet melody. I wish I could post it. Notheless, it is good to remember it. We sang it a lot in Nigeria.

Leave a Reply

