OBASI OHA TRACS~~~~COURAGE CREATES A WHOLE NEW DYNAMICS!


OBASI OHA TRACS~~~~COURAGE CREATES A WHOLE NEW DYNAMICS!

“Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe!” Whatever positives you want, Chineke will concur.  Step into the light…move carefully…that’s it…meet courage!

Years ago when I would go to my father covered in cuts and bruises having been pummeled by the neighborhood bully, my father would praise me and say “Onye ike!”…Powerful girl! To him it did not matter that I got bruised up and practically routed. What made him proud was that I had the audacity to stand up to a bully. He was proud that even though the bully was bigger than I, and who scared everyone to death, I had the guts to stand up to him. He was proud that I did something new, something that made me stand out. He was proud that I was not just a girl who talked a great deal, afraid that I would not be heard if I did not. He was proud that I did not shrink into a corner for fear of being discovered. He was proud that I was not lethargic, inactive and withdrawn from view for fear that I would be the brunt of the bully’s scorn. Courage to him was that I knew when to fight back, when to stop being sick and tired of being sick and tired!

Courage enables us to examine ourselves. Examination promotes a healthy dose of choice making. It is more than mere boastfulness, noise-making, forcefulness, aggressive indignation, and bold outward melee! At its most immeasurable echelon, courage is the inward inspection which leads to adjustment and application of a new-fangled way to subsist.

Do not shrink from the bullies of the world…stand up!

Otito Nile Diri Chineke

Oke Nchuaja

About globalfaithministriesofchiism

Continental Envoy for Global faith Ministries of Chiism
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OBASI OHA TRACS~~~~COURAGE CREATES A WHOLE NEW DYNAMICS!

  1. Nnena says:

    O di mma! Very inspirational! I love the new site!

Leave a Reply

